PDA

View Full Version : hi to all my people

artikundu
January 11th, 2003, 07:03 AM
dear jat community,
you people are doing a great job and keep it up.i have joined jatland only today and after joinning and going through your site i felt great.it gives me a feeling of proud as there are so many jats in well placed positions around the world.
keep it up and all the best wishes to all of you.
i am studying in asian institute of technology in enviornmental engineering and if anyone is interested in pursuing degree please do write to me.i feel great if i can help my community in any way.

mahlawat
January 11th, 2003, 02:30 PM
artikundu (Jan 10, 2003 08:33 p.m.):
dear jat community,
you people are doing a great job and keep it up.i have joined jatland only today and after joinning and going through your site i felt great.it gives me a feeling of proud as there are so many jats in well placed positions around the world.
keep it up and all the best wishes to all of you.
i am studying in asian institute of technology in enviornmental engineering and if anyone is interested in pursuing degree please do write to me.i feel great if i can help my community in any way.

hi ,Arti. Is there any correspondence course ?
pls. let me know.

shivender
January 11th, 2003, 10:44 PM
hi arti,
welcome to jatland.
nice to see you again. specially on jatland. I am not sure if you are younger then me or not but anyway, it's great to see you doing well after we being ditched by DCM.

I am in london for last one year working for a software company.

your message reminds me of good old college days.

keep in touch,

regards

Shivender

(hi,
i am also there inthis.aap se bhi choti .
phechana shivendra arti kundu.i am now in bangkok studying my enviro doing ms.what about u?)

shekhar_nehra
January 11th, 2003, 11:08 PM
Hi !

Welcome to Jatland!!

This is just the begining, Let me assure that you will find Jatland more intresting as the days pass.

So n-joy the site " By the Jats for the Jats "