PDA

View Full Version : We need a health and fitness section on Jatland

dahiyarules
January 10th, 2006, 03:36 PM
I am an avid body builder and a very health conscious individual. I visit several sites on the internet to get relevant information.

However, I am sure that there are several individuals over all sections and segments of Jatland who share common health related interests and issues. I would be interested in networking with fellow jatlanders to duscuss health and fitness related issues.

Such a section could discuss just about anything related to health and fitness. We can share our experiences and provide tips and tricks to each other.

I want those individuals who would be interested in having such a section on Jatland to join me in lobbying the admins to lend us their ear.

cooljat
January 10th, 2006, 05:15 PM
hey! Sumit,

Agreed, dost...I'm with u.
Jatlanders I'm a fitness freak.
I'm a regular taekwondo athlete & yogi.
I get up early around 4am everyday & do workout for 2 hours.
my normal workout includes, martial art drills & streching, Yoga, Pranayam & meditation!

My whole life is devoted to martial arts, Yoga & spiritualism!

keep fighting fit!

rock on
Jit

mbamal
January 10th, 2006, 07:47 PM
Good thought guys..there should be one section on fitness and health...Cool jat, you seem to be the right choice to manage such a section.!!.. Sorry for nominating you without asking you..but i am sure u will do a great job.

cooljat
January 10th, 2006, 08:09 PM
it'll be kinda pleasure n privilage for me but I've no prior expreince as modrator, but all in all I'm ready for it.

keep fighting fit

health is the biggest asset!

rock on
Jit

Good thought guys..there should be one section on fitness and health...Cool jat, you seem to be the right choice to manage such a section.!!.. Sorry for nominating you without asking you..but i am sure u will do a great job.

mbamal
January 10th, 2006, 08:31 PM