PDA

View Full Version : Yoga Asana I Do Practice Regularly, have a look -- Jit

cooljat
August 28th, 2006, 10:55 PM
Hello! Jatlanders,
ram ram!!!

Well, you know that Im avid Yoga & martial art luver n have been practicing it for more then last 3 year, earlier I was more in taekwondo but for last one year n so im more in Yoga.

I've been trained in Yoga by one of my friend who's a self-made fitness expert, he's very good in Yoga...well, Yoga has completly changed my life-style n its simply miraclous, u know ppl Yoga is only excercise technique in existence which can provide work out to inner organs too, so u can say Yoga is not merely a workout rather its a comple therapetic science.

Guys, here Im attaching some of Yoga Asana's I practice regularly, well its my first attempt to shoot sucha kinda work out snaps but Im kinda satisfied with it, btw the photographer of all this shoot is my 12 year old nephew Kunu Singh :)

Before conclusion, I request some of Jat Yogi's like R.K.Uncle, Netrapal Singh, Deepak Choudhay, Monika S etc here to upload there pics too, u know even R.K Uncle once asked me to upload some asana pics so here im attaching'em, have a look :)

dont forget to add ur two cents nice ppl :) :)

Rock on
Jit

cooljat
August 28th, 2006, 10:58 PM
some more ...

cooljat
August 28th, 2006, 11:01 PM
remaining ones...

cooljat
August 28th, 2006, 11:03 PM
guys, in next reply I'll write about my shedule n perfect order to do Yogas, thanks! for ur nice time

keep fightin fit!!!

Rock on
Jit

keshavdahiya
August 28th, 2006, 11:28 PM
very guud poses......I am fascinated to see you in these positions......since you are a Fitness freak and practice YOG kriya so I want to ask you some thin........
CAN YOGA asans be a cure to Constipation.....??

VPannu
August 29th, 2006, 07:15 AM
Bhai jittu aachhi dehi todd rahya hai in aasann mein tu:)

cooljat
August 29th, 2006, 08:43 AM