PDA

View Full Version : Is himesh reshamiya a good singer ????

swati
December 5th, 2006, 11:07 AM
Dear Jatlanders,

This post is about the Ubharta Sitaara Himesh Reshamiya.

I am a student of Indian Classical Music & I like Himesh Reshamiya as a music director but as a singer & actor i can't tolerate him :mad:

what do you think..
is he a good singer/actor/Music Director...
:confused:
Plz tell.. :)
thank you

mukeshkumar007
December 5th, 2006, 06:27 PM
joke of the year. :- Himesh Reshamiya is a singer....

vijay
December 5th, 2006, 07:36 PM
I wonder that how many people like his voice. At least i don't like. :)

suneet_rana
December 5th, 2006, 07:40 PM
then tell me why is he so popular and his songs as well??????????????

he is different from all of others and he has his own identity..........

I wonder that how many people like his voice. At least i don't like. :)

vijay
December 5th, 2006, 08:08 PM
then tell me why is he so popular and his songs as well??????????????

he is different from all of others and he has his own identity..........

I just expressed my personal views about him and that's it.

Everybody have different choices and likes.

About popularity:

Daler Mehandi, Jaspal Singh, Nitin mukesh and many others countless singers ( hope you know all of them ) were so popular at their times but for just for the time being but after that nobody remembers them. Why Mohd. Rafi, Kishore Kumar, Mukesh, KL Sehgal are still popular even after so many years of their death and believe me in future too ppl will remember them.

Real talent and popularity are two different things man. You can't compare Kumar Sanu or Abhijit with Kishore Kumar and similarly you can't compare Sonu NIgam with Mohd. Rafi.

Now don't try to say that Sonu Nigam and Abhijit are very popular and are better than Rafi and Kishore.

chhillar
December 5th, 2006, 09:04 PM