PDA

View Full Version : In love with india after leaving india

urvashipawar
April 22nd, 2010, 09:10 PM
HI THERE!!!!!!
I am new to jaatland but a hard core jaat who thinks we r originals:o
I want to share true story of Indians coming abroad lets say Australia for example.Came here thinking that no matter they could not succeed in India but they will when they come abroad.keep their first step on a foreign land thinking they have made people proud in India that they are to earn name fame and money here.Start from very first step they have to prove they are good enough to be with 'goras' and knows their job well.Many Indians have made their mark in world as thinkers but any ways we still go on proving ourselves.We take every hardship as a step to grow.
STAYING ABROAD WAS LIKE TORTURE AT TIMES
BUT GOING BACK MEANT FAILURE
and we hang on to it........
thats d way we INDIANS are

vijay123
April 22nd, 2010, 10:03 PM

Why going back is failure? Some can consider going abroad as failure too; failed in INDIA and went abroad... I dont think anyone bother where are you whether in India or abroad. You should do what you like to do or where you like to live. Don't go through torture, come back and enjoy in India if that's what you want. There is no failure in that. You have so many people who did that: Gandhiji, Sonia, Rajiv, Ajit Singh, Deepender Hooda, Lalit Modi, the list is endless. I know so many people who came abroad and went back and no one thinks they are failure.

usingh
April 22nd, 2010, 10:08 PM