October 18th, 2001, 08:39 AM
Hi This Is Mukesh Sejwal belong to Delhi
and i am system administrator in one US MNC
if any body need any help regarding computers
and networking pls be free to contact me at m_sejwal@hotmail.com

kharb
October 27th, 2001, 05:47 PM
Kaisey ho bhai?

I am new in networking line. I came across your quote, anything that u can share on the networking certifications , other than CCNA, CCNP and CCIE etc. I don't want to get stuck with CISCO, if u know what i mean. Any other technology or product you feel will be in demand in future.

Auur haan main batanah toh bhuul hi gya. Main Sonipat kaa Jat huin, chaar-paach saal sey Singapore main huin. Just graduated and have joined an MNC(American). Was told to be an expert in networking within one year. I don't wanna let my manager down :-).

rajeshsindhu
October 27th, 2001, 11:13 PM
Hi Amit Kharb,
From where are you in Sonepat. I did my schooling from Sonepat - Shambhu Dayal Modern School. I'm from a village in Rohtak - Naunand.
BTW, just to assure you that networking is very big domain. You are in the right field at the right time. Don't worry, future growth of world economy depends upon networking infrastructure and applications.

Cheers!

scsheorayan
October 29th, 2001, 03:47 AM
Hello Rajesh,

What a pleasant surprise that you too are from Nanaund. I have seen your village probably before you were born.In 1971-72 one of my Navy friends Dilbag Singh Sandhu comes from that village, his younger brother is Sajjan Kumar who is a teacher. Those days we had to walk some distance to reach the village, how is the situation now?

Please convey my regards to Dilbag and family( Are his parents still alive ?) and your family too.

Shubha Chand Sheorayan

rajeshsindhu
October 29th, 2001, 12:03 PM
Subha Chand Ji,