PDA

View Full Version : Jatland...A surprise !

baliyan
October 18th, 2001, 04:27 PM
Hi to all ! I was surfing the net yesterday to know the history of Great Jats when I happened to get thsi web site. Really I was so glad to get it. There may many Jats like me who do not have any idea about this website. I will intimate all my friends about this site. A place to stand united !!
Anyway....I am a scientist here in Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai after doing my M. Tech. from I. I. T. Delhi during 1995-1996.
If any kind of help is needed from me about Optical Engineering...I am always available to you all.
Jai Jatland.
Sanjiv K Baliyan....belonging to a small village in Muzaffar Nagar.

rajeshsindhu
October 20th, 2001, 12:05 PM
Hi Sanjiv,
Nice to know that scattered pearls are finding some common plateform to get connected.
BTW, i did my B.Tech ( in Computer Sc and Tech) from Roorkee ( very close to Muzaffar Nagar!) I also work in ATM/Optical networking area in Cisco Systems, California. May be we can exchange some engineering thoughts off line.
--Rajesh Sindhu

Sanjiv Kumar Baliyan (Oct 18, 2001 06:57 a.m.):
Hi to all ! I was surfing the net yesterday to know the history of Great Jats when I happened to get thsi web site. Really I was so glad to get it. There may many Jats like me who do not have any idea about this website. I will intimate all my friends about this site. A place to stand united !!
Anyway....I am a scientist here in Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai after doing my M. Tech. from I. I. T. Delhi during 1995-1996.
If any kind of help is needed from me about Optical Engineering...I am always available to you all.
Jai Jatland.
Sanjiv K Baliyan....belonging to a small village in Muzaffar Nagar.

ajaykumar
October 21st, 2001, 06:16 AM
Dear Sanjeev and Rajesh,