PDA

View Full Version : Any JAT working in IT???????

skpunia
July 30th, 2002, 06:17 AM
JOB

yvsgaawar
July 30th, 2002, 05:50 PM
Hi Surender,
Give me a call at 1-800-477-5347 X 8582. I would be glad to discuss this or any other topic with you.

Thanks,

rsdalal
July 30th, 2002, 06:00 PM
Good Idea, I am in Philadelphia.
215-241-2890(work)

justadorethem
July 30th, 2002, 11:51 PM
Hi Surender,
This is really interesting, yes the market is down, though to introduce with, I am new to this industry, with only 1 yr experience , working with Hughes Software Systems, gurgaon India, it seems, most of us in the list are much more experienced , but still i will try to come up with what I have to the best of my awareness globe.

skpunia
July 31st, 2002, 12:20 AM

skpunia
July 31st, 2002, 12:21 AM
job

skpunia
July 31st, 2002, 12:21 AM
job

saurabhsaharan
July 31st, 2002, 01:08 AM
Hi Surendra, Yagyavir, Ranvir and Sachin!!!

I am working in California in the CRM field (Customer Relationship Management). Specifically I work in Siebel applications.

Sachin: Is Hughes hiring?

Saurabh

yvsgaawar
July 31st, 2002, 02:53 AM
Hi Surendra,
I used to work/live in NJ/NY/CT, until they transferred me from White Planes(NY) to here Detroit(MI). I have been working with Visual Basic 4.0/5.0/6.0 and SQL Server/ORACLE, ASP/SQL Server and .NET/SQL Server 2000.
Data Warehousing is a pretty stable tool, did you ever worked with Cognos, if so and would like to try your luck, you can apply in Daimler Chrysler(Auburn Hills MI). I heard they are hiring COGNOS Experts.

justadorethem
July 31st, 2002, 12:55 PM
Surendra Punia (Jul 30, 2002 02:50 p.m.):
Hi Sachin,

Got some guys working in IT. It's really a good news.

Sachin, It's really great that you got a break in a very good company. A friend of mine is also working with this company. He supposed to be on a very high post. He had Green Card and worked in United States for 8-9 years and moved last year to India.