PDA

View Full Version : Hello to Jat friends (an important experiment- please bear with me)

rajiv7
March 7th, 2003, 12:04 AM
Hello Jats,

I am a fairly new member here, and I like interacting with our own people. I am very proud to be a Jat, some of which can be attributed to my being a Jat. I am a 39 year old married male, farmer by profession.

Please do write to me,if i can help my community in any way.

anurag
March 7th, 2003, 12:08 AM
Hi Rajiv Bhaisahab,

Welcome to jatland. You have been here for quite some time now, and I am sure by now you would have got an idea as to how special this place is for the whole of Jat community to interact and share their wisdom on various matters.

-Anurag

ssiwach
March 7th, 2003, 03:36 AM
Rajeev Jee,
haath milakar aur gale lagkar ( abhi Virtully lekin milane par actually) swagat hai....
My name is Sanjeev and in Boston right now. Please do not hesitate to send email or contact me. mai bhi aapko mail bhejoonga taaki hamaari baat ho sake.
You will love this place..
Sanjeev

ranjitjat
March 7th, 2003, 04:16 AM
Dear Rajiv - Welcome
Greetings from london. You are not new to me.
We meet at poet corner daily. Keep it up. You got a nice web site.
If you can fight for Indian war heroes cause this will be great service to community & to India.
You can start with Brig. Hoshiar singh just cause for the sake of justice & truth.
cheers
Dharmpal
JAIHIND

ishwarlamba
March 7th, 2003, 07:27 AM
Dear All,
I have exchanged few emails with Rajiv Ji during last few days.
Let me give his little introduction:
Rajiv did his engineering and is looking after his farm. Late Brig. Hoshiyar Singh Rathee was father of his Fufa Ji.
His only sister Smt. Seema Lamba is married to Sh.Sunil Lamba from the family of late Seth Chajju Ram in village Alakh Pura in Bhiwani.

Rajiv Ji has created a non profitable home page www.haryana-online.com