PDA

View Full Version : Sainik School Amaravathinagar (Tamil Nadu)

shokeen123
March 11th, 2002, 05:42 AM
message removed by author

rraajjeevv
March 11th, 2002, 08:43 PM
Hi Sujata,
I have an affiliation with Sainik School, as I studied in one of them. BUut unfortunately it is Sainik School Ghorakhal based in UP.
Regards.
Rajeev

rraajjeevv
March 11th, 2002, 08:43 PM
Hi Sujata,
I have an affiliation with Sainik School, as I studied in one of them. But unfortunately it is Sainik School Ghorakhal based in UP.
Regards.
Rajeev

shokeen123
March 11th, 2002, 11:04 PM
message removed by author

vinoddhaaka
March 22nd, 2002, 01:08 PM
Sujata (Mar 11, 2002 12:34 p.m.):
Dear Rajeev:

Thanks for your kind response. I will be writing more through your posted email address.

Sujata

Sujataji kindly inform what for influence is required. Thanks

shokeen123
March 22nd, 2002, 08:42 PM
Message removed by author

ranjitjat
March 22nd, 2002, 09:38 PM
Sujata ji ramram
i am fully agree with you. we should make the best use of the site. we should also help is other & try to understand the problem. i am here if i can help in any way. directly i do not that school. but we can find way via other school. my prayer & best wishes are with you. your concern is a just , good cause.
may God bless you , giude you in your mission

with best regards

amitdahiya
March 24th, 2002, 08:01 PM
Dear Sujata
Sorry I missed your communications on this subject. I have contacted someone at AHQ who will be getting in touch with you with relevant info and any help you might need. More on your email this time tommorrow.
Regards
Amit Dahiya

[quote]Sujata (Mar 22, 2002 10:12 a.m.):

shokeen123
March 25th, 2002, 09:41 PM

vinoddhaaka
March 28th, 2002, 01:15 PM
Sujata (Mar 22, 2002 10:12 a.m.):
Vinod:

There is a famous phrase I must take solace in, that is, "A patient who has jaundice, sees only yellow!"