PDA

View Full Version : Member Updates

naina_redhu
October 22nd, 2004, 11:07 AM
Hello everyone,

I have been a very passive member of JatLand for the most part. First off congratulations for the better interface - vBulletin is very user friendly. I really respect the feeling of community on JatLand!

I am an Innovation Consultant by profession and belong to Bahadurgarh. I am currently in Abohar, Punjab for a week and will be heading back to Mumbai after that.

It would be great to connect with people on JatLand!
(Also, to the moderator, do you want to redesign the JatLand Logo? I would love to help reshape it to something that is more representative of the community - beside, I am sure we have some graphic designers who are also members of JatLand who would like to contribute.)

Sabko RamRam!

Best Regards,
Naina Redhu
--
Innovation Consultant
InnovationNetwork, ASIA
asideconsulting.blogspot.com

ndahiya
October 23rd, 2004, 02:29 AM
>>> Also, to the moderator, do you want to redesign the JatLand Logo? I would love to help reshape it to something that is more representative of the community - <<<

YES. :)

abhimanyu
October 23rd, 2004, 02:48 AM
Dahiya Saa'b ke baath aajkal reply pe bada jor de rakha see...yo lehman ko khabar deni padegi... :p

just kidding..have a great weekend !!

devdahiya
December 25th, 2004, 09:44 PM
hi folks,