Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: We need a health and fitness section on Jatland

Cool We need a health and fitness section on Jatland

I am an avid body builder and a very health conscious individual. I visit several sites on the internet to get relevant information.

However, I am sure that there are several individuals over all sections and segments of Jatland who share common health related interests and issues. I would be interested in networking with fellow jatlanders to duscuss health and fitness related issues.

Such a section could discuss just about anything related to health and fitness. We can share our experiences and provide tips and tricks to each other.

I want those individuals who would be interested in having such a section on Jatland to join me in lobbying the admins to lend us their ear.

hey! Sumit,

Agreed, dost...I'm with u.
    Jatlanders I'm a fitness freak.
    I'm a regular taekwondo athlete & yogi.
    I get up early around 4am everyday & do workout for 2 hours.
    my normal workout includes, martial art drills & streching, Yoga, Pranayam & meditation!

My whole life is devoted to martial arts, Yoga & spiritualism!

keep fighting fit!

rock on
    Jit
    .. " Until Lions have their historians, tales of the hunt shall always glorify the hunter! " ..

Good thought guys..there should be one section on fitness and health...Cool jat, you seem to be the right choice to manage such a section.!!.. Sorry for nominating you without asking you..but i am sure u will do a great job.
    Last edited by mbamal; January 10th, 2006 at 07:58 PM.
    What goes around comes around!!

Smile Alive n kicking ;) -- Jit

it'll be kinda pleasure n privilage for me but I've no prior expreince as modrator, but all in all I'm ready for it.

keep fighting fit

health is the biggest asset!

rock on
    Jit

Quote Originally Posted by mbamal