Thread: suggestions from all jat community

suggestions from all jat community

hello sir/madam

i wish to introduce my self Sanjay Rathee, Delhi based 3d animation and video game programmer. basicly i am from Village Bharan(meham) dist..Rohtak, haryana.my father is a delhi police officer..i am a graduate from delhi university i have also done software Engineering and 3d animation my intrests are c++ programming and animation..

i have two firms..

Beauideal Network (video game programming & custom softwares development)
    beauedeg( 3d animation, VFX, Graphics and virtual designing)

both the firms are new and working hard to get a position within 2-3 years.

my request to all jat community is that...
    beeing a jat i am planning to make a highend 3d animation movie on any of our jat personality..e.g Sir Chottu Ram, Maharaja Suraj Mal etc..

i need suggestions, Financial help and techinical help from all my respected elders and friends..

thanx
    best regards
    sanjay rathee
    rathee_san@hotmail.com

Thumbs up Good Initiative...

Sanjay ji its a very great initiative from your side to animate our Jat Heros in visuals. i think this is the first time someone came with an idea like this for our community.

my best wishes...

Great thoughts brother ... i really appreciate ur ideas.
    But i have a query ... what will br our furter plan after completion of that animated movie... i mean do u want to relaease it... or what sort of movie r u talking abt ??? a small movie to share among ourselves or to distribute it nation wide???
    And brother append some ideas/theme of the animation too... it will be gud if u can convey ur thoughts fully.

suggestions from all jat community

dear devender..

thats what i am asking to all my friends...
    we i know some reputed film distributors.in india and overseas..