Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: Free guidance to study, work and live in new zealand and uk

Post Free guidance to study, work and live in new zealand and uk

I would like to thank Jatland to provide me the opportunity to help our Jat community in getting good higher education (with scholarship), world class lifestyle with secure career in countries like New Zealand, U.K., Canada, Australia and U.S.A.

I have been helping students in India and Nepal for past 7 years getting higher education and permanent residency in these countries. If any of our Jat bhai bahan is interested in settling down in these countries, I will be delighted to help them. Please contact me either here on Jatland or
    ring me on

0064-211452732 (New Zealand)
    0091-9810986994 (India)

Naveen Tomar
    Overseas Education Consultant
    Wellington
    New Zealand
    Last edited by tomarnavin; October 3rd, 2008 at 03:46 PM.

Welcome Naveen on Jat Land..................

for U.S or U.k

Quote Originally Posted by tomarnavin View Post
    I would like to thank Jatland to provide me the opportunity to help our Jat community in getting good higher education (with scholarship), world class lifestyle with secure career in countries like New Zealand, U.K., Canada, Australia and U.S.A.

I have been helping students in India and Nepal for past 7 years getting higher education and permanent residency in these countries. If any of our Jat bhai bahan is interested in settling down in these countries, I will be delighted to help them. Please contact me either here on Jatland or
    ring me on

0064-211452732 (New Zealand)
    0091-9810986994 (India)

Naveen Tomar
    Wellington
    New Zealand

hi Naveen sir,

i am B.tech final year student and seeking for admission in any university(US and UK) in MS(CS).

can u help me out????

Dear krishan,