Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Request for guidance

Request for guidance

Hello Everybody,
    At the outset allow me to introduce myself, I am a young scientist working as Research Associate Fellow of Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), Delhi and pursuing my work at the Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied Sciences (IHBAS), Delhi. I have been working on emotional intelligence for the last four years. I have authored a book "emotional intelligence:the indian scenario". In addition I have contributed some articles in journals too. My another book "Emotional intelligence:Theoretical and Cultural perspectives" is in pipeline. I am B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed., and Ph.D (on emotional intelligence).
    Through this forum I would like to share mainly two points :-
    1. I feel my previllage if I could do anything for my society (jat) or individual bhai.
    2. What are my future perspectives.

In fact I have been invited to deliver a lecture on emotional intelligence at Holland, but they won't provide travelling and lodging. Kindly advice me any agency in India or abroad who could provide me help. Because I won't bear this expanse my own.
    Hoping to receive reply soon.
    with kind regards,
    Sincerely
    Vinod
    91-11-22478815 (R)
    91-11-22113395 (O)
    vinodihbas@hotmail.com; dr_vinodshanwal@yahoo.co.in

Ihave seen a couple if posts where people become members of this site just before they need some help in some part of the world! Pretty amusing! I just mention cos i noticed a couple of posts in the past too so could not resist pointing out!.........

Hello Mr. Shamsher

Dear Mr. Shamsherji,
    Hello!
    I am surprised to see your comments on my request. I would like to mention the following:-
    1. I am the member of two groups of jatsabhia-one is running in Delhi, and the other is running for all India. Of course, both of them do not have any website.