Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna

From Jatland Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna is awarded annually by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports.


The recipient(s) is/are selected by a committee constituted by the Ministry and is honoured for their "spectacular and most outstanding performance in the field of sports over a period of four years" at international level.

List of Jat Recipients

Here is partial list of Jat Recipient of Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna. You may add more.
  • Saradara Singh-2017, Hockey

External links

See also


Back to Awards