Kulwant Rana

From Jatland Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Kulwant Rana

Kulwant Rana is from Shabaad Daulatpur village and a former MLA of Delhi Legislative Assembly. He won Delhi Assembly elections on BJP Ticket from Shahbaad Daulatpur constituency in 2003 and Rithala constituency in 2008 respectively.

External Links

Back to The Leaders