Ajay Singh Kilak

From Jatland Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Ajay Singh Kilak, MLA

Ajay Singh Kilak (अजयसिंह किलक) is Elected M.L.A. in 2008 from Degana, Rajasthan. Sh. Ajay Singh Kilak of Bharatiya Janata Party who defeated Sh. Richpal Singh Mirdha sitting MLA & stalwart of Indian National Congress by a narrow margin in 2008 Assembly elections. He was elected in Rajathan Assembly as BJP MLA-2013 from Degana.

He won 2013 election again and is presently Minister Cooperative Department, Rajasthan.


  • Village - Pundlota, Dist.- Nagaur
  • Ram Medical Store, MP Bhawan, Opp. Railway Station. Degana Jun., Nagaur. tel.no.- 01587-222555,
  • Present Address : 95-A, Suraj Nagar (East), Civil Lines, Jaipur. Resident Phone Number : 0141-2221132, Mobile Number : 9414059347

Back to The Leaders