The Wrestlers

From Jatland Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This is a partial list of The Wrestlers in Jats. You may add more. Click the link below to see details.

List of Wrestlers

Asian Wrestling Championship 2017

Winners List of Asian Wrestling Championship 2017:

  • 1) Harpreet Singh Sandhu : Bronze Medal, हरप्रीत सिंह संधू, ब्रॉन्ज मैडल - जाट
  • 2) Bajrang Punia: Gold Medal, बजरंग पूनिया, गोल्ड मैडल - जाट
  • 3) Anil Kumar Thakran: Bronze Medal, अनिल कुमार ठाकरान, ब्रॉन्ज मैडल - जाट
  • 4) Vinesh Phogat: Silver Medal, विनेश फौगाट, सिल्वर मैडल - जाट
  • 5) Ritu Phogat: Bronze Medal, रितु फौगाट, ब्रॉन्ज मैडल - जाट
  • 6) Sarita Mor: Silver Medal, सरिता मोर, सिल्वर मैडल - जाट
  • 7) Sakshi Malik: Silver Medal, साक्षी मलिक, सिल्वर मैडल - जाट
  • 8) Divya Kakran: Silver Medal,दिव्या काकरान, सिल्वर मैडल - जाट
  • 9) Jyoti Phogat: Bronze Medal,ज्योति फौगाट, ब्रॉन्ज़ मैडल - जाट
  • 10) Samarjit Malhi: Bronze Medal,, समरजीत माल्ही ब्रॉन्ज़ मैडल - जाट
  • 11) Anil Khatri: Bronze Medal, अनिल खत्री, ब्रॉन्ज़ मैडल - जाट


Back to People